Leonid Slutsky and 100 cars

image
image

2018

Marketing strategies

Leonid Slutsky and 100 cars

Advertising campaign

To develop the mechanics of the promo dedicated to the 2018 World Cup to increase the loyalty of the existing customer base and attract new ones. Create and implement a product on the client’s site

IT

DMITRII CHERNYSH
COO

For this promo, if we don’t go deep into the details, we developed and implemented a software package on the customer’s website that met all the basic requirements: it was clear and transparent for the players and allowed them to track their participation status in the promotion, and provided the client with the necessary metadata and made it possible to transparently summarize the promo live.

Of course, individual blocks of our product cannot claim any uniqueness, but it was us who first brought them together, and in the further activities of the customer’s company, this complex continued working. For us, this is the best indicator of the usefulness of the expended efforts.

How to find the only proper ambassador for the advertising campaign

Creative

MAXIM KIRYUKHIN
CEO

The ambassador of this action, in our understanding, had to meet several key criteria: to be maximally friendly for fans of any Russian club, to be famous and popular outside of sports, to have at least minimal acting abilities and, however strange it might sound, to be unemployed while the promo. A current athlete or trainer who calls for betting at a betting company does not seem appropriate.

When we clearly defined the selection criteria, then almost immediately this selection was completed. Leonid Slutsky is the only person on our planet who met absolutely all requirements. A self-ironic, kind, open-minded person with an extensive football background: an ex-coach of the national team, an illustrious coach of CSKA and other clubs, a regular guest and participant in KVN games, in any case, from all the sides – the perfect candidate. Negotiations did not take much time either. After reading the scripts for commercials, he immediately agreed to cooperate, despite the fact that they contain jokes about all the key tags associated with him: a physical instructor, King Leonidas, swinging on the bench, and, in fact, the coaching hypostasis. Believe us, he deserves admiration.

The formation of the prize pool. Development and installation of stands with raffled cars in the cities where the client’s brand is present. Conducting an online broadcast of the draw

BTL

ROMAN TSYKUN
CMO

The logistics of the promo was very complex. The principal position of the client was not to “try to win some kind of virtual cars”, but to ensure that all 100 cars were really waiting for their future owners across the country. Accordingly, we bought the cars ourselves, designed and manufactured stands, and arranged all of this in Russia in the cities of presence of BC 1xStavka from the Far East to Kaliningrad.

By the time of the live broadcast of the promo, Slutsky was already the head coach of the Dutch Vitesse and could not go away for a long time to Russia, so we organized a studio and broadcast from Amsterdam. And here Leonid Viktorovich also needs to be paid some respect. Since it was necessary to ensure 100% transparency of the results, the broadcast of the drawing went on for more than 5 hours without a break. And he not only endured all this heroically, but afterwards he also reviewed some moments and was upset on such points “I could have made a funnier joke here”.

And here we go again to the logistics. Naturally, the winners of the promotion were in 90% of cases not in those cities where the cars actually were, so they again had to be transported from place to place. But what is the most pleasant thing - is to hand cars to people who, until the very last moment, already standing with the keys in their hands, did not believe that all this was true. And we saw exactly 100 such happy, slightly bewildered people. And by the way, interviews with all the winners who agreed to the shooting can still be seen in the BC 1xStavka social community on VKontakte. It’s also a rather unique event - I don’t remember that companies raffled off cars and then provided a video of confirmation of receiving such valuable prizes.

Shooting 4 promotion commercial videos

Video Production

IVAN KRASNY
CCO

In terms of video production, this is perhaps our largest contract. 4 commercials, a live broadcast of the draw (from a country where the Internet is not as fast as in Russia) and another 100 reporting videos about the winners scattered throughout our huge country. As a result, not all winners agreed to shoot, but even without them we joked that this was the fastest way to see all Russia with our own eyes. And Leonid Viktorovich is gorgeous, and working on the stage with him is an indescribable pleasure. We will be glad if we have such opportunity once again.

image

Share on social networks

image

Life odds with Tottenham Hotspur

Customer launch to a new market with FC "Tottenham Hotspurs" partner
Video Production
image

Leonid Slutsky and 100 cars

Advertising campaign of a large-scale promotion with brand ambassador - Leonid Slutsky
Marketing strategies
image

Success story

Creation of a new creative concept and advertising campaign "around the world"
Video Production

Леонид Слуцкий и 100 автомобилей

image
image

2018

Маркетинговые стратегии

Леонид Слуцкий и 100 автомобилей

Масштабная рекламная кампания

Разработать механику акции, приуроченной к ЧМ-2018, для увеличения лояльности имеющейся базы клиентов и привлечения новых. Реализовать и внедрить на сайт клиента продукт

IT

Дмитрий Черныш
Исполнительный директор

Для этой акции, если не сильно углубляться в детали, мы разработали и внедрили на сайт заказчика программный комплекс, который отвечал всем основным требованиям: он был понятным и прозрачным для игроков и позволял им отслеживать свой статус участия в акции, а клиенту предоставлял необходимые метаданные и давал возможность прозрачного подведения итогов акции в прямом эфире. Безусловно, отдельные блоки нашего продукта не могут претендовать на какую-то уникальность, но воедино их собрали впервые именно мы, и в дальнейших активностях компании заказчика этот комплекс продолжил свою работу. Что для нас является наилучшим показателем полезности потраченных сил.

Как найти единственного правильного амбассадора для рекламной кампании

Креатив

Максим Кирюхин
Генеральный директор

Амбассадор этой акции, в нашем понимании, должен был соответствовать нескольким ключевым критериям: быть максимально френдовым для болельщиков любого российского клуба, быть известным и популярным за пределами спорта, обладать хотя бы минимальными актерскими способностями и при этом, как бы странно это не прозвучало, быть на момент проведения акции безработным. Действующий спортсмен или тренер, призывающий делать ставки в букмекерской компании — это не совсем то, что выглядит уместным.

Когда мы четко определились с критериями отбора, то практически сразу этот самый отбор был закончен. Леонид Слуцкий – единственный человек на планете Земля, который соответствовал абсолютно всем требованиям. Самоироничный, добрый, открытый человек с обширным футбольным бэкграундом: экс-наставник сборной, прославленный тренер ЦСКА и других клубов, постоянный гость и участник игр КВН, в общем – как ни взгляни – идеал. Переговоры тоже не заняли много времени. Прочитав сценарии рекламных роликов, он сразу согласился сотрудничать. А ведь в них обшучиваются все ключевые теги, связанные с ним: физрук, царь Леонид, раскачивания на лавке, и собственно, тренерская ипостась. Поверьте, он заслуживает восхищения.

Формирование призового фонда. Разработка и установка стендов с разыгрываемыми автомобилями в городах присутствия бренда клиента. Проведение онлайн-трансляции розыгрыша

BTL

Роман Цыкун
Директор по маркетингу

Логистика розыгрыша была очень сложной. Принципиальной позицией клиента было не «разыгрывать какие-то виртуальные машины», а чтобы все 100 автомобилей действительно ждали своих будущих обладателей по всей стране. Соответственно, мы закупили сами машины, задизайнили и изготовили стенды и расставили всё это по России в городах присутствия БК 1хСтавка от дальнего востока до Калининграда.

К моменту проведения прямой трансляции розыгрыша, Слуцкий был уже главным тренером голландского Витесса и не мог надолго отлучаться в Россию, поэтому студию и трансляцию мы организовали из Амстердама. И здесь Леониду Викторовичу тоже надо отдать должное. Так как необходимо было обеспечить 100% прозрачность подведения итогов, то трансляция розыгрыша шла больше 5 часов без перерыва. А он не только всё это стоически выдержал, но после еще и пересматривал некоторые моменты и расстраивался, что «вот здесь мог бы и посмешнее пошутить».
Ну а дальше нас снова ждала логистика. Естественно, победители акции находились в 90% случаев не в тех городах, где изначально стояли автомобили, поэтому их снова пришлось перевозить с места на место. Но это уже гораздо более приятная затея – вручать автомобили людям, которые до самого последнего момента, уже стоя с ключами в руке, не верили, что всё это правда. И таких счастливых, немного растерянных людей мы увидели ровно 100. И кстати, интервью со всеми победителями, согласившимися на съемку, можно до сих пор увидеть в группе БК 1хСтавка во «ВКонтакте». Тоже достаточно уникальное событие – не припомню, чтобы компании разыгрывали машины и потом предоставляли видео подтверждения получения таких ценных призов.

Съемка 4 рекламных роликов акции

Видеопродакшн

Иван Красный
Креативный директор

По объему видеопроизводства, пожалуй, это самый большой наш контракт. 4 рекламных ролика, прямая трансляция розыгрыша (из страны, где не такой быстрый интернет, как в России) и еще 100 отчетных видео о победителях, разбросанных по всей нашей необъятной. В итоге не все победители согласились на съемку, но и без них мы шутили, что это был самый быстрый способ увидеть своими глазами всю Россию. А Леонид Викторович шикарен, и работать на площадке с ним – непередаваемое удовольствие. Будем рады, если еще представится такая возможность.

image

Поделиться в соцсетях

image

Рождественский экспресс

Комплексная рекламная кампания с бренд-амбассадором Федором Смоловым
Видеопродакшн
image

Игра продолжается

Международная рекламная кампания с бренд-амбассадором Андреа Пирло
Партнерские соглашения
image

Точность

Рекламная кампания на ТВ
Видеопродакшн